Gigs

Date/TimeTitleLocation
Friday, March 28, 2008 - 22:30Grupo SalsonLatinos Bar, Cnr Vivian and Tory Streets
Tuesday, March 25, 2008 - 20:30Dancing with the Stars, Episode 5TVNZ, Channel 1
Tuesday, March 18, 2008 - 20:30Dancing with the Stars, Episode 4TVNZ Channel 1
Tuesday, March 11, 2008 - 20:30Dancing With The Stars Episode 3TVNZ Channel 1
Saturday, March 8, 2008 - 18:00The Guagua BoysJackson Street Festival, Petone
Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - 20:30Dancing with the Stars, Episode 2TVNZ Channel 1
Friday, February 29, 2008 - 22:30The Guagua BoysLatinos Bar, Cnr Vivian and Tory Streets
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - 20:30Dancing With The Stars, Episode OneTVNZ Channel 1
Friday, February 15, 2008 - 22:30Clave LatinaLatinos Bar
Tuesday, January 29, 2008 - 20:00Viva Las Vegas - Elvis Tribute ShowFrank Kitts Park
Sunday, January 20, 2008 - 12:00The Guagua BoysFrank Kitts Park
Syndicate content